Skip to the good stuff!


2017 Annual Meeting

The American Printing History Association’s Annual Meeting will take place 2 pm, Saturday,  January 28 in the  Trustees’ Room at the New York Public Library. Among the highlights will be the presentation of the 2017 APHA Awards and the Mark Samuels Lasner Fellowship. The individual award will be conferred to Lisa Unger Baskin and the institutional award will be conferred to the U.S Government Publishing Office. The Mark Samuels Lasner Fellow will be Amanda Stuckey. Committee statements regarding the winners will be posted after the meeting. APHA encourage all members to attend. The meeting is free and open to the public.

Post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

APHA encourages comments to be short and to the point; as a general rule, they should not run longer than the original post. Comments should show a courteous regard for the presence of other voices in the discussion. We reserve the right to edit or delete comments that do not adhere to this standard.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.