Skip to the good stuff!


Website Production Notes

This version of the American Printing History Association website was developed in 2013 by Michael Russem/Kat Ran Press (design), Harold Kyle/Boxcar Press (programming), Paul Moxon (content), and website committee members Paul Romaine (chair), James Ascher, Charlie Carter, Amelia Hugill-Fontanel, and Robert McCamant (APHA President).


EB Garamond for text and titles. Franklin Gothic for navigation and barred headings. 


Red #df2520
Gray #808080

Please fill out our contact form if you notice any bugs or would like to request any changes or improvements.