Skip to the good stuff!


2015 APHA Award Winners


Photos courtesy of The Newberry Library and The Book Art Museum.

The American Printing History Association is pleased to announce the 2015 APHA Award Winners; they are Paul Gehl for the Individual Award and the Book Art Museum of Łódź, Poland for the Institutional Award.

Customarily, the individual laureate and a representative from the honored institution will speak at APHA’s annual meeting, which will be held in New York on Saturday, January 24, 2015. Further details forthcoming. Past winners are listed on the Awards page.

Post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

APHA encourages comments to be short and to the point; as a general rule, they should not run longer than the original post. Comments should show a courteous regard for the presence of other voices in the discussion. We reserve the right to edit or delete comments that do not adhere to this standard.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.